Scroll Down

Live Music Sessions

Music in Our Atrium Bar for Our Guests Every Saturday and Bank Holiday Sunday Night

We here at the Cavan Crystal Hotel provide music in our Atrium Bar for our guests every Saturday and Bank Hoilday Sunday night along with a number of midweek dates as well. Please see below for the complete list of all our acts for the coming weeks

  • Saturday 5th May 2018 "Phil & Cossie"
  • Saturday 12th May 2018 "Ian Pickens"
  • Saturday 19th May 2018 "Ian Pickens"
  • Sunday 20th May 2018 "The Highway Man"
  • Tuesday 22nd May 2018 "Matthew Keaney"
  • Thursday 24th May 2018 "Brendan Jermyn"
  • Saturday 26th May 2018 "Song & Dance"
  • Friday 1st June 2018 "Seamus Mc Elwaine"
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018 "Ian Pickens"
  • Saturday 9th June 2018 "Euroceoil"
  • Saturday 16th June 2018 "Matthew Keaney"
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018 "Tommy Mc Glory"
  • Saturday 30th June 2018 "Paddy King"
  • Saturday 7th July 2018 "Eamon Mc Entee"
  • Saturday 14th July 2018 "Brendan Jermyn"
  • Saturday 21st July 2018 "Matthew Keaney"
  • Saturday 28th July 2018 "Phil & Cossie"