Scroll Down

Live Music Sessions

Music in Our Atrium Bar for Our Guests Every Saturday and Bank Holiday Sunday Night

We here at the Cavan Crystal Hotel provide music in our Atrium Bar for our guests every Saturday and Bank Hoilday Sunday night along with a number of midweek dates as well. Please see below for the complete list of all our acts for the coming weeks

2020

  • Saturday 25th January "Shin Dig"

  • Saturday 1st February "Ian Pickens"

  • Saturday 8th February "Mono"

  • Friday 14th February "Matthew Keaney"

  • Saturday 15th February "Seamus Mc Elwain"

  • Saturday 22 February "Brendan Mc Caheey

  • Saturday 7th March "Matthew Keaney"

  • Saturday 14th March "Ian Pickens

  • Tuesday 17th March "Euro Ceoil"

  • Saturday 21st March "Nigel Livingstone"

  • Saturday 28th March "Tommy Mc Glory"

  • Saturday 4th April "Matthew Keaney"

  • Saturday 11th April "Mono"

  • Sunday 12th April "Ian Picken"

  • Saturday 18th April "Seamus Mc Elwain"

  • Saturday 25th April "Shin Dig"